Call to Schedule your FREE Training Evaluation – 631-881-5280

MYLOGO

631-881-5280
1845 POND ROAD
RONKONKOMA, NY 11779

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

The K-9 Center was recently voted one of 2015 Best Dog Walkers in New York for 2015

Want to know what our clients are saying about us? Unfortunately, our furry friends can’t tell us how great his or her experience was, but their owners can! Take a look at our reviews below. 

See What Our Clients Are Saying About Us


January 14, 2015 
I trained my dog Aldo with John for about 1.5 years had a great time and learned a lot
Jim H.

******************************

November 18, 2014
The help that John gave me with my Dane "Jim" is priceless! John totally changed my relationship with this dog in so many ways - will always be grateful to John and the K-9 Center!!!
Pat B.

******************************

November 16, 2014
John is an awesome trainer! He was the third trainer and only one who knew the true breed of our dog! He took his time to train not only the dog but us as the owners how to handle a rescue dog and have a happy home with our boy!
Frances A.

******************************

November 16 2014
I have two dogs that are being trained by Mr. John Browne. My first dog Makita is a Siberian Husky that I rescued from the pound over 3 years ago. I was told that she was not able to be trained by the pound and many trainers and training centers. She was even thrown out of one. Mr. Browne was our last hope. Mr. Browne was the only trainer who knew the breed. Within 3 months Makita was obedience trained and even able to walk off leash. Within another 3 months. She received her AKC CGC Title and even got modeling jobs and a role in a short film. 

I received an Alaskan Malamute named Balto a year ago. I signed him up with Mr. John Browne and Balto is so well trained that he got his service dog certification and license from our town this past year. Balto is also on TV and does print work as well as therapy work for children and seniors.

I continue to bring both of my dogs to Mr. Browne because of the K-9 Centers lifetime training and the expertise of Mr. Browne. The center also has convenient training hours. I highly recommend The K-9 Center for all dogs including family pets, protection training, to working pets of all kinds. I also have to thank Mr. Browne for saving Makita's life.
Luann J.

******************************

November 16, 2014
Dedicated professional, John immediately understood my dog's personality and tailored her training accordingly I couldn't be happier with her progress to date.
Joanne M.

******************************

November 16, 2014
Gave basic and off leash obedience training to my 130 pound long-haired German Shepherd. Perfect training for a dog that listens better to more intensive training techniques. 10 years later, he still responds to recall, heel, and left or right commands.
Christina H.

Read more reviews from thumbtack here
Share by: